Golf Staff



Glen Hollick

Director of Golf
glen.hollick@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500


Mark Thesing, PGA

Head Golf Professional/WGA 18 Liaison
mark.thesing@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7803 


Drew Wynkoop

Assistant Golf Professional/MGA Liaison   
dwynkoop@troon.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800

 

Dan Bubany, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional/WGA 9 Liaison/
LPCC Golf Team Coach  
dan.bubany@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800


David Mueller

Assistant Golf Professional 
david.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 


Scott Wilson

Assistant Golf Professional 
scott.wilson@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800