Meet The Staff


David Stout
General Manager 
dstout@troon.com
520-618-4001

Valerie Fanelli 
Director of Sales & Marketing  
valerie.fanelli@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4000

Glen Hollick
Director of Golf
glen.hollick@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500
 
Natasha Bassi
Director of Hospitality 
natasha.bassi@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4027

Nancy Manning
Athletic Club Manager
nancy.manning@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888

Daniel Mayfield
Director of Agronomy 
dmayfield@troon.com
520-577-1177

Eric Styrmoe
Director of Tennis   
eric.styrmoe@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888

BJ Mueller
Executive Chef  
robert.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885
Lori
Lori Black
Membership Coordinator/Concierge
concierge@westinlapaloma.com
520-232-6366




David Mueller
Assistant Golf Professional 
david.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 

LP_%2891%29
Drew Wynkoop

Assistant Golf Professional 
drew.wynkoop@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 

Dan Bubany, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional/WGA 9 Liaison  
dan.bubany@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800


LP_%2877%29
Scott Wilson

Assistant Golf Professional 
scott.wilson@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800


LP_%2895%29
Steve Arffa

Assistant Superintendent
sarffa@troon.com
520-577-1177


Jesus Gonzalez
Assistant Superintendent 
jgonzalez@troon.com
520-577-1177
 LP_%2835%29
Mark Hardy
Head Tennis Professional
fun10s@comcast.net 
520-577-5888