Meet The Staff

David Stout
General Manager
dstout@troon.com
520-618-4001

Valerie Fanelli
Director of Sales & Marketing
valerie.fanelli@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4000


Natasha Bassi
Membership & Event Coordinator  
natasha.bassi@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4027

Mark Thesing
Head Golf Professional/WGA 18 Liason 
mark.thesing@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7803


Daniel Mayfield
Director of Agronomy
dmayfield@troon.com
520-577-1177

BJ Mueller
Executive Chef
robert.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885 

Katrina Songer
Food & Beverage Manager 
katrina.songer@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885

Eric Styrmoe
Director of Tennis 
eric.styrmoe@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888 


Mark Hardy
Head Tennis Professional 
fun10s@comcast.net
520-577-5888 

Drew Wynkoop
Assistant Golf Professional/MGA Liason 
dwynkoop@troon.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 
Dan Bubany
Assistant Golf Professional/WGA 9 Liason 
dan.bubany@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 

Nancy Manning
Tennis & Health Supervisor 
nancy.manning@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888