Meet The Staff


David Stout
General Manager 
dstout@troon.com
520-618-4001

Glen Hollick, PGA
Director of Golf 
glen.hollick@westinlapaloma.com 
520-299-1500 ext 2

Valerie Fanelli
Director of Sales & Marketing 
valerie.fanelli@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4000
 
Natasha Bassi
Director of Hospitality 
natasha.bassi@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4027

Kathryn Campbell
Director of Heath & Wellness 
kathryn.campbell@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-7880

Daniel Mayfield
Director of Agronomy 
dmayfield@troon.com
520-577-1177

Eric Styrmoe
Director of Tennis   
eric.styrmoe@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888

BJ Mueller
Executive Chef  
robert.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885

Katrina Songer
Food & Beverage Manager  
katrina.songer@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885 

Mark Thesing, PGA
Head Golf Professional/WGA 18 Liason   
mark.thesing@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7803 

Drew Wynkoop
Assistant Golf Professional/MGA Liason  
dwynkoop@troon.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800

Steve Arffa
Assistant Superintendent 
sarffa@troon.com
520-577-1177

Scott Wilson
Assistant Golf Professional 
scott.wilson@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800

Dan Bubany, PGA
Assistant Golf Professional/WGA 9 Liason   
dan.bubany@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800 

Nancy Manning
Tennis & Health Supervisor  
nancy.manning@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888
 
Mark Hardy
Head Tennis Professional   
fun10s@comcast.net
520-577-5888
 
Jesus Gonzalez
Assistant Superintendent 
jgonzalez@troon.com
520-577-1177