Meet The Staff

Patrick Galloway
General Manager
patrick.galloway@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4001

Danelle Methvin
Sales & Marketing Director
danelle.methvin@westinlapaloma.com
520-618-4000

Jennifer Conto
Membership Coordinator
jennifer.conto@westinlapaloma.com 
520-618-4027


Mark Thesing
Head Golf Professional
mark.thesing@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7803

David Stout
Director of Agronomy
dstout@troongolf.com
520-577-1177

Eric Styrmoe
Director of Tennis
eric.styrmoe@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888

Mark Hardy
Head Tennis Professional
fun10s@comcast.net
520-577-5888

Nancy Manning
Tennis & Health Supervisor
nancy.manning@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5888


Drew Wynkoop
Assistant Golf Professional/MGA Liason
dwynkoop@troongolf.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800

Dan Bubany
Assistant Golf Professional/WGA 9 Liason
dan.bubany@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800

David Mueller
Assistant Golf Professional
david.mueller@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7800

Samantha Gephart
Merchandise Manager
samantha.gephart@westinlapaloma.com
520-299-1500 ext. 7871

Katrina Songer
Food & Beverage Manager
katrina.songer@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885

John Martinez
Country Club Executive Chef
john.martinez@westinlapaloma.com
520-577-5885